Last Updated:

Subscription

Billing Cycle

Monthly (pay at the beginning of the month for usage throughout the month)

Invoices

You can receive your invoices from the following page:

  • Personal plans: your profile page
  • Team plans: administration tab in your team account page (only shown to team owners)

Cancellation / Downgrading

You can cancel or downgrade your paid subscription at any time from the following page:

  • Personal plans: your profile page
  • Team plans: administration tab in your team account page (only shown to team owners)

If your subscription is paid, not during the trial period, your subscription continues until the end of the month on the date of cancellation or downgrade and paid features (including the maximum number of team members for team plan) are available during the period. If your subscription is during the trial period, your cancellation or downgrade takes effect at your request and paid features are not available soon.

There are important effects of cancellation or downgrade:

  • Dataset: permissions and invitations are removed. You need to set them up again if you resubscribe.
  • Query: shares are removed. You need to set them up again if you resubscribe.

Suspension

Your account is suspended when your paid subscription is not charged at the beginning of the billing cycle. You need to update your payment method to resume your subscription.

You cannot use paid features when suspended, but can use unpaid features even if suspended.

Your subscription is cancelled when you do not recover your payment settings for a month.